Always On Top

    Always On Top

    Label / Index #
    Pop 007

    My Generation Blues

    Compare with;
    Who Put A Better Boot In '76 (CD) (Shagadellic Productions)
    Who Put The Boot In 1976 (CD) (Midas Touch, 61011)
    Who Put The Live Boot In (CD) (RockMasters RMC- 008)

    Backstage Pass (LP) (IMP - 1 -16)
    Live At Swansea, June 1976 (LP) (EUROPE 19776)
    Live At Swansea (LP) (K&S 016)
    Live At Swansea (LP) (K&S 016)
    Live At Swansea (LP) (K&S 2 A/B)

    Venue: Vetch Field, Swansea, Wales, Saturday, June 12, 1976
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: This is an exact copy of Who Put A Better Boot In '76 (CD) (Shaga-
    dellic Productions)
    which also includes JAE's My Wife. Track #7 listed on the
    back cover (How Can We Follow) is erroneously listed as a separate track but is
    actually the end refrain / coda of I'm Free.

    1. Amazing Journey
    2. Sparks
    3. Acid Queen
    4. Fiddle  About
    5. Pinball Wizard
    6. I'm Free
    7. How Can We Follow * (this is not on the CD)
    8. Baba O'Riley
    9. Squeeze Box
    10. Behind Blue Eyes
    11. Dreaming From The Waist
    12. My Wife
    13. Summertime Blues
    14. My Generation Jam
    15. Talking About It (sic My Generation)
        - Join Together
        - My Generation Blues
        - Blues Guitar Interlude
    16. Won't Get Fooled Again

Thanks to Matteo Perazzi from Italy for the information and cover to this CD.