Excitement At Your Feet

    Excitement At Your Feet

    Label / Index#
    The Record Company

    Compare with;

    Join Together Vol. 2 (CD) (Chapter One CO 25162)

    Tommy (LP) (Starlight SL 87026)

    Radio City Music Hall,  New York City, New York, USA, Tuesday,
    June 27, 1989
    Soundboard (Possibly Audience)
    Comments: Both discs are titled Rockin' by the Detours.as well as CD 1 subtitled
    as Excitement At Your Feet
    and CD 2 subtitled as Welcome Back. Initial informa-
    tion stated that this CD suffers from some FM broadcast-static interference / distor-
    tion. More current information confirms the sound quality indeed suffers from much
    distortion and may not be a Soundboard recording at all. Furthermore, there is no
    song separation on either disc which means there is only one track per CD and
    makes individual track selection impossible .
    This is the fourth show of the North
    American tour from the 20th Anniversary Performance Of Tommy.

        CD 1

     1. Overture
     2. It's A Boy
     3. 1921
     4. Amazing Journey
     5. Sparks
     6. Eyesight To The Blind
     7. Christmas
     8. Cousin Kevin
     9. Acid Queen
    10. Pinball Wizard
    11. Do You Think It's Alright?
    12. Fiddle About
    13. There's A Doctor
    14. Go To The Mirror
    15. Tommy Can You Hear Me?
    16. I'm Free
    17. Sally Simpson
    18. Sensation
    19. Welcome
    20. We're Not Gonna Take It

        CD 2

     1. I Can't Explain
     2. Substitute
     3. Baba O'Reily (sic Baba O'Riley)
     4. Love Reign O'er Me
     5. I'm A Man
     6. Friend Of A Friend (sic Friend Is A Friend)
     7. My Wife
     8. Join Together
     9. You Better You Bet
    10. Behind Blue Eyes
    11. Won't Get Fooled Again

Thanks to Chris Suchatzki from Germany for the information and cover to
this CD. Please visit his
The Who Information Center webpage.