Final Night

     Final Night   Final Night
       Cover        Back

    Label / Index #
    Smokin Pig

    Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, Irvine, California, USA, Sunday,
    September 15, 2002
    Recording: Audience
    Comments: The back cover states Last Show Of US Tour Verizon Wireless Amphi-
    theatre 16th September 2002
    . Date of show is erroneously listed as 16th Septem-
    as The Who did not play any shows on this date. With all likelihood this is from
    15th September, 2002. As to the reason why this CD lists this as "Last Show Of US
    " is somewhat puzzling. The back cover lists this as Temple Of Sound Manu-
    factured in Japan And Asia
    . If this show is indeed from the Verizon Wireless Amphi-
    theatre on September 15, 2002, it would be interesting to compare to the legitimately
    released show from The Who's "Encore Series" releases from the U.S. leg of the 2002 Tour.

        CD 1

     1. I Can't Explain
     2. Substitute
     3. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
     4. Who Are You
     5. Another Tricky Day
     6. Relay
     7. Bargain
     8. Baba O'Reiley (sic Baba O'Riley)
     9. I'm One
    10. Sea And Sand
    11. 5:15
    12. Love Reign O'er Me
        CD 2

     1. Behind Blue Eyes
     2. You Better You Bet
     3. The Kids Are Alright
     4. My Generation
     5. Won't Get Fooled Again
     6. Pinball Wizard
     7. Amazing Journey
     8. Sparks
     9. See Me Feel Me

Thanks to Focco Bijlsma from the Netherlands for the info and the cover for this CD.