Last Stand With Keith Moon

    Last Stand With Keith Moon

    Label / Index #
    Montserrat Records BRCD 1903/1904

    Keith Moon Intro

    PT Jam

    Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Thursday, October 21, 1976
    Recording: Audience
    Comments: This is Keith Moon's last official concert appearance. My Generation is
    an excellent Pete Townshend guitar jam which includes the chords / melody to the
    song Who Are You - two years before it came to life on vinyl in the form of Who Are
    You LP
    ! This is a complete show - as listed on the CD cover and the sound quality
    is decent for an audience recording. The CD's are black and list it as "The Detours,
    Advance Demo Copy

        CD 1

     1. Can't Explain
     2. Substitute
     3. My Wife
     4. Baba O'Riley
     5. Squeeze Box
     6. Behind Blue Eyes
     7. Dreaming From The Waist
     8. Magic Bus

        CD 2

     1. Amazing Journey (incl. Sparks, Underture)
     2. The Acid Queen
     3. Fiddle About
     4. Pinball Wizard
     5. I'm Free
     6. Tommy's Holiday Camp
     7. We're Not Gonna Take It
     8. Summertime Blues
     9. My Generation / Join Together / My Generation reprise
     10. Won't Get Fooled Again