Venue: Studio and Live At Leeds
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: The back cover is states "Live in London, UK - May 18, 1974 - Vol.3"
    and the index # runs consecutively to Boris The Spider (CD) (Oil Well RSC CD-
    and Let's See Action (CD) (Oil Well RSC CD-102) which would strongly indi-
    cate the source to be Charlton 1974. However, but this is not from that show. Rather
    it appears to be an exact copy of From Lifehouse To Leeds.

    Tracks 1-6: Studio Demos for Who's Next
    7-10: Live At Leeds

     1. Pure and Easy
     2. Won't Get Fooled Again
     3. Love Ain't For Keeping
     4. Behind Blue Eyes
     5. Baby Don't You Do It
     6. Getting In Tune
     7. Young Man Blues
     8. Happy Jack
     9. I'm A Boy
    10. Shakin' All Over

Thanks to Matteo Perazzi from Italy for additional comments to this CD.