Louder Than Live

    Louder Than Live     Louder Than Live (inside Cover)   Louder Than Live (Back Cover)
       Cover       Inside        Back

    Label / Index #
    MainStream MAST- 065

    Venue: The Gator Bowl, Jacksonville, Florida, USA, Saturday, August 7, 1976
    Recording: Audience
    Comments: Overall a fairly decent recording but somewhat overprocessed
    (possible digital noise reduction?) and therefore a bit thin sounding (tinny). More de-
    tails to follow.

        CD 1

     1. I Can't Explain
     2. Substitute
     3. My Wife
     4. Baba O'Riley
     5. Squeeze Box
     6. Behind Blue Eyes
     7. Dreaming From The Waist
     8. Magic Bus

        CD 2

     1. Tommy Intro
     2. Amazing Journey
     3. Sparks
     4. The Acid Queen
     5. Fiddle About
     6. Pinball Wizard
     7. I'm Free
     8. Tommy's Holiday Camp
     9. We're Not Gonna Take It
    10. See Me Feel Me
    11. Summertime Blues
    12. My Generation
    13. Join Together
    14. My Generation Blues
    15. Won't Get Fooled Again (incomplete)

Thanks to Dan Cooper and Tom K. for the information and covers to this CD.