Rockstars In Concert

    Rockstars In Concert   Rockstars In Concert   Rockstars In Concert
       Cover        Inside        Back

    Label / Index #
    Stemra 6117102

    Venue: Live
    Tracks 2, 4, 6, 8-17: Concertgebouw, Amsterdam, Holland, Monday, September
    29, 1969

    Tracks 1, 3, 5, 7: Monterey Pop Festival, Monterey, California, USA, Sunday,
    June 18, 1967
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: Somewhat of an odd CD manufactured in Holland. This one has been
    around for a little while but just now has surfaced to find its’ place on this page. The
    sound quality is decent but its what I’d term a “budget bootleg”. In looking at the
    track listing and credits, this is a rather lame attempt at piecing together a “vintage”
    Who show.

     1. My Generation
     2. Can’t Explain
     3. Happy Jack
     4. Substitute
     5. Pictures Of Lily
     6. Fortune Teller / Tattoo
     7. Summertime Blues
     8. I’m A Boy
     9. Young Man Blues
    10. Tommy (Overture)
    11. It’s A Boy
    12. 1921
    13. The Acid Queen
    14. Pinball Wizard
    15. There’s A Doctor I’ve Found (sic There’s A Doctor) - Go To The Mirror
       Smash The Mirror
    16. I’m Free
    17. We’re Not Gonna Take It
       See Me, Feel Me