Southwest Sunset

    Southwest Sunset
        Southwest Sunset( Back of Front  Cover)   Southwest Sunset (Inside Cover)   Southwest Sunset (Back Cover)

    Label / Index #
    Marshall 009A/B

    Venue: Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Phoenix, Arizona, USA, Tuesday,
    December 7, 1971
    Recording: Audience
    Comments: Possibly the first(?) boot release of the show from 12/7/71 Phoenix,
    Arizona. A balanced mono audience recording with all instruments somewhat
    audible. Unfortunately, it is missing the My Generation medley and Going Down.
    Track 5, though listed, is said not to exist.

    CD 1

     1. I Can't Explain
     2. Substitute
     3. Summertime Blues
     4. My Wife
     5. Baba O'Rielly (sic Baba O’Riley)
     6. Bargain
     7. Behind Blue Eyes
     8. Won’t Get Fooled AAgain (sic Won’t Get Fooled Again)
     9. Baby Don’t You Do It

         CD 2

     1. Magic Bus
     2. Tommy (excerpts from Tommy: intro by PT and KM, Overture,
       Amazing journey & Sparks
     3. Pinball Wizard
     4. See Me, Feel Me, Touch Me (sic See Me, Feel Me)
     5. Heal Me (this track is said not to exist)

Thanks to Dan Cooper for the information and cover scans to this CD.
Thanks to Eric P. from Belgium additional information to this CD.