The Who And Small Faces

    The Who And Small Faces 

    Label / Index #
    MODS 002

    Venue: Studio outtakes, Demos, Richmond Jazz Festival 1965
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: This single disc features some nice versions of PT demos. The disc
    I saw appeared to be a CD-R with only a blank plastic-like coating on the disc.
    Decent sound quality. Most of this material is available on other unofficial releases.

        The Who

     1. Great Shakes Radio Spot (Keith Moon)
     2. Pinball Wizard (PT demo)
     3. Young Man Blues (The Who studio version)
     4. The Kids Are Alright (Unedited Version)
     5. I Can See For Miles (Demo Version)
     6. Magic Bus (PT demo)
     7. Dogs (PT demo)
     8. Rael (PT outtakes: instrumental)
     9. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
    10. Shout

        Small Faces

    11. Aftergrow-Long Agos
    12. I'm Only Dreaming
    13. Wham, Bam, Thank You Man
    14. Wide-Eyed Girl On The Wall
    15. All Or Nothing (Live)
    16. Hey Girl
    17. All Or Nothing
    18. Whacha Gonna Do About It
    19. Sha La La La Lee
    20. Get Yourself Together