A Vision For Dreamers

    A Vision For Dreamers   A Vision For Dreamers   A Vision For Dreamers (Back Cover)   A Vision For Dreamers (Label)

    Label / Index #
    RUDE 3987-887 LP

    Venue: Studio
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: Not much is known about this LP at this time. It is, however, listed in
    Hot Wacks. MAN (Man Records?); 813 715; in the dead wax - H01/H02.

    Side 1

     1. Good Lovin'
     2. Anyhow (sic Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere)
     3. The Good's Gone
     4. My Generation
     5. Substitute

       Side 2

     1. Dancing In The Street
     2. I'm A Roy (sic I'm A Boy)
     3. I Can't Read You (sic I Can't Reach You)
     4. I Can See For Miles
     5. Summertime Blues

       Alternate Track Listing

       Side 1

     1. Good Lovin'
     2. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
     3. The Good's Gone
     4. My Generation
     5. Substitute

     6. Dancing In The Street
     7. I'm A Boy

       Side 2

     1. I Can't Reach You
     2. I Can See For Miles

     3. Pictures of Lily
     4. Summertime Blues

    Thanks to Kevin B. and Matt W. for the cover and info to this LP.

Free counter and web stats