Live Concert

    Live Concert

    Label / Index #
    W 1

    Recording: Audience (Presumed)
    Comments: This is a European bootleg LP. According to information provided, the
    sound begins somewhat muffled but clears up and the overall sound quality is fairly
    decent. At the end of side 4, the crowd can be heard chanting for an encore but it
    does not appear to be in English. However, The Who did not play Switzerland in

        Side 1

     1. Substitute
     2. Can't Explain
     3. Baba O'Riley
     4. The Quiet One
     5. Don't Let Go The Coat

        Side 2

     1. Sister Disco
     2. You Better You Bet
     3. Drowned
     4. Behind Blue Eyes

        Side 3

     1. Another Tricky Day
     2. Pinball Wizard
     3. Who Are You
     4. See Me, Feel Me

        Side 4

     1. My Generation
     2. Won't Get Fooled Again
     3. Summertime Blues
     4. Twist & Shout

    Thanks to "SteveTheMod" from the UK for additional info and cover to this LP.

Free counter and web stats