Live In London

    Live In London

    Label / Index #
    Electrecord (ELE) / 04013 Black Panther

    Compare with;
    Live In London (CD) (Black Panther BPCD 036)
    Who's Back (CD) (Back Trax, CD 4-88001)

    Venue: Various live (Presumably) Richmond Jazz Festival, Friday, August 6, 1965
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: This is a Romanian issue LP from Electrecord / Black Panther. The
    tracks are very similar to the above mentioned titles, however, the CD's have extra
    tracks not contained on this LP.

        Side 1

     1. Good Lovin'
     2. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
     3. A Man With Money
     4. Leaving Here
     5. I'm A Boy
     6. Pictures Of Lily

        Side 2

     1. The Good's Gone
     2. Just You 'n' Me
     3. Substitute
     4. Dancing In The Streets
     5. You See My Way
     6. Daddy Rolling Stone

Thanks to Focco Bijlsma from the Netherlands for the info and cover to this LP.

Free counter and web stats