Lost Who Trax (Rarities Vol. 3)

    Lost Who Trax

    Label / Index #

    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: This LP consists of early studio tracks and unedited versions. 100 num-
    bered copies were made on clear vinyl, 33 copies were made on multicolored vinyl
    and an unknown quantity of picture discs identical to the cover pic. I have seen copies
    on clear vinyl, lime green colored vinyl and the picture disc. I’m not certain if other
    colors were used. Perhaps compare with the Who’s Zoo LPs. (A better cover pic is

        Side 1

     1. I'm The Face (Fist Single released July 3, '64 UK)
     2. Zoot Suit
     3. Bald Headed Woman (released January 15, '65 UK)
     4. Daddy Rolling Stone (released May 21 '65 UK)
     5. Anytime You Want Me (released May '65 US)
     6. The Kids Are Alright (unedited version from "My Generation" LP, Dec. '65 UK)
     7. Substitute (released March 4, '66 UK)

        Side 2

     1. I'm A Boy (released August 26, '66 UK)
     2. Heatwave ("A Quick One" LP, UK, December '66)
     3. I'm A Man (undedited version from "My Generation" LP, Dec. '65, UK)
     4. Dogs Pt. 2 (released March 7, '69)
     5. Young Man Blues ('69 unreleased studio)
     6. Pinball Wizard ('69 demo)

Thanks to Robert Drehman from Germany for the cover to this LP.

Free counter and web stats