Ox & Sox

    Ox & Sox

    Label / Index #
    Record Man

    Venue: Studio and Live
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: I don't know what "soundboard" was used to make this recording but
    the sound quality on this LP is so bad it ought to be criminal. The back cover states;
    "1981, Made In Japan Printed In Hong Kong". Most tracks on Side 1 appear to be
    Radio London (LP) (Berkley Records B 2012). Side 2 is comprised primarily
    Fillmore East (LP) (TMOQ 71071). Nice cover - but that’s about it.

        Side 1

     1. Wasp Man
     2. Relay
     3. In The City
     4. Dogs
     5. Done Happen That Way At All (sic Naked Eye)

        Side 2

     1. A Quick One While He's Away
     2. Easy Going Guy (sic My Way)
     3. Shakin' All Over
     4. Baby Don't Do It (sic Baby, Don't You Do It)


Free counter and web stats