Shea Stadium 1982

    Shea Stadium 1982

    Label / Index #
    No Label Info

    Compare with;
    Shea Stadium 1982 (CD) (Silver Rarities SIRA 69/70)

    Venue: Shea Stadium, New York City, New York, USA, Wednesday, October 13, 1982
    Recording: Audience
    Comments: The Who played two successive nights at Shea Stadium. According to
    The Who Concert File book, Tattoo was played on the second night but not the first.
    Also, on the first night, My Generation was added back to the set list replacing I'm
    One / Punk And The Godfather
    , the latter of which appears on this LP, further con-
    firming that this is the second night at Shea. The back cover is white with the song titles listed in red. White labels are used for the center hole. No manufacturer is listed.

        Side 1

     1. The Quiet One
     2. It's Hard
     3. Eminence Front
     4. Behind Blue Eyes

        Side 2

     1. Punk Meets The Godfather
     2. Drowned
     3. Tattoo
     4. Cry If You Want

        Side 3

     1. Who Are You
     2. See Me, Feel Me
     3. 5:15

        Side 4

     1. Won't Get Fooled Again
     2. Love Reign O'er Me
     3. Young Man Blues
     4. Naked Eye

Thanks to Joe Giorgianni for the cover to this LP.

Free counter and web stats