The Who 1981

    The Who 1981

    Label / Index #

    Compare with;
    Rockpalast (LP) (STARLIGHT RECORDS SL 87003)
    Save (LP) (WFFCE3)
    Volume One (LP) (LP-W-86534)
    Volume Two (LP) (LP-W-86535)

    Live In Essen - Part One (CD) (WPCD 1032, Golden Stars On The Road)
    Live In Essen - Part Two (CD) (WPCD 1072, Golden Stars On The Road)

    Grugahalle, Essen, West Germany, Saturday, March 28, 1981
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: This has been reported as being a Japanese boot that comes with a
    brown cover. The copy inspected has a light blue, almost gray cover. Of note here is
    a very good version of Sister Disco. Compare with the above listed titles.

        Side 1

     1. Baba O'Riley
     2. The Quiet One
     3. Don't Let Go The Coat
     4. Sister Disco
     5. You Better You Bet

        Side 2

     1. Drowned
     2. Behind Blue Eyes
     3. Another Tricky Day

        Side 3

     1. Pinball Wizard
     2. Who Are You
     3. 5:15
     4. My Generation

        Side 4

     1. Won't Get Fooled Again
     2. Summertime Blues
     3. Twist & Shout
     4. See Me, Feel Me

Free counter and web stats