Gather Your Wits

    Label / Index #

    Compare with;
    Gather Your Wits (LP) (DECADE REC.)

    Who Is Tommy? (CD) (Dynamite Studio, DS94-A077, DS94-A078)

    Dallas Memorial Auditorium, Dallas Texas, USA, Friday, June 19, 1970
    Audience and Soundboard
    This is reported as having been a great show. RD introduced Water as
    being from a forth-coming LP. This bootleg came in different versions. Of the first
    pressing (this one) there were only 500 copies made. The second pressing deletes
    all songs from except for those from Tommy. The third pressing of this disc allegedly
    features a color cover. Side 4 - Tracks 4-7 are studio cuts. Compare with the titles
    listed above.

        Side 1

     1. Heaven and Hell (JAE)
     2. Can't Explain
     3. Water
     4. The Seeker

        Side 2

     1. Introduction & Assembly Of The Orchestra
     2. Overture
     3. It's A Boy
     4. 1921
     5. You Didn't Hear It
     6. Amazing Journey
     7. Sparks
     8. Eyesight of the Blind (sic Eyesight To The Blind)

        Side 3

     1. Christmas
     2. Acid Queen
     3. Pinball Wizard
     4. Do You Think It's Alright
     5. Fiddle About
     6. Tommy Can You Hear Me
     7. There's A Doctor I've Found
     8. Go To The Mirror
     9. Miracle Cure
    10. 'm Free

        Side 4

      1. Tommy’s Holiday Camp
     2. We’re Not Gonna Take It
     3. Finale with See Me, Feel Me and Listening To You
     4. I’m A Boy
     5. In The City
     6. I’ve Been Away
     7. Dogs

Free counter and web stats