Label / Index #

    Venue: The Spectrum, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA, 1980
    Recording: Audience
    Comments: This is a pretty decent recording but, The Who did not play Philadelphia
    in 1980
    . Judging from the set list, it may be possible that this is from either
    ber 10th
    or 11th, 1979. Both shows were allegedly professionally recorded, according
    to The Who Concert File book. The labels are red and list the song titles. The back
    cover is blue and features a reddish "potbellied" figure and states "Philly 1980". This
    cover is just too weird. In fact, everything about this LP is just a bit off-center...

        Side 1

     1. Substitute
     2. Can't Explain
     3. Baba O'Riley
     4. The Punk Meets The Godfather
     5. My Wife

        Side 2

     1. Sister Disco
     2. Behind Blue Eyes
     3. Music Must Change
     4. Drowned

        Side 3

     1. Who Are You
     2. 5:15
     3. Pinball Wizard
     4. See Me, Feel Me

        Side 4

     1. Long Live Rock
     2. My Generation
     3. I Can See For Miles
     4. Won't Get Fooled Again

Thanks to Robert Drehman from Germany for the cover to this LP.

Free counter and web stats