Exploding Drummer

    Exploding Drummer   Exploding Drummer (Back Cover)

    Label / Index #
    PORYDOL POCP 2000 (12151977)

    Compare with;
    Final Stage With Keith (CD) (TR014 Tristar)

    Gaumont State Theatre, Kilburn, Northwest London, Thursday,
    December 15, 1977
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: Nice CD displaying the complete version of this show. Yes, Won't Get
    Fooled Again
    is complete with a good final!! The sound quality is certainly better
    compared with the Final Stage With Keith (CD) (TR014 Tristar). The medley of My
    is wonderful. The spine of the cardboard sleeve states PORYDOL POCP-
    . (*reverse the R and the L and you have "Polydor") The number on the CD itself
    is 12151977 (both on the disc and printed on the front of the disc).

    1. Intro
      2. I Can't Explan
      3. Substitute
      4. Baba O'Riley
      5. My Wife
      6. Behind Blue Eyes
      7. Dreaming From The Waist
      8. Pinball Wizard
      9. I'm Free
    10. Tommy's Holiday Camp
    11. Summertime Blues
    12. Shakin' All Over
    13. My Generation / Join Together
    14. Who Are You
    15. Won't Get Fooled Again

Thanks to Genero Alberto from Italy for the information and cover to this CD.
Thanks to Matt W. for the back cover and additional information.