Pete Townshend: Brixton 1985

    Pete Townshend: Brixton 1985

    Label / Index #
    Wild Street WS 001A/B

    Compare with;
    Pete Townshend : Not So Pure, Not So Easy! (CD) (Tendolar TDR-028)

    The Brixton Academy, UK, November 2, 1985
    Comments: Everything about this CD is quite simply "Amazing". Pete's voice is top
    notch, the band, with David Gilmour, sounds equally great, although I did hear a
    slight bit of static in one or two places otherwise, this is a great recording. Turn this
    up - LOUD! Compare with the CD listed above.

        CD 1

     1. Magic Bus
     2. Won't Get Fooled Again
     3. A Little Is Enough
     4. Stop Hurting People
     5. The Sea Refuses No River
     6. The Shout
     7. After The Fire
     8. Eyesight To The Blind
     9. That's Alright Mama

        CD 2

     1. Behind Blue Eyes
     2. Harlem Shuffle
     3. Love Is End
     4. Midnight Lover
     5. Mary Ann With The Shaky Hand
     6. Sooner Or Later
     7. I Put A Spell On You
     8. I Am One (sic I'm One)
     9. Pinball Wizard
    10. Give Blood