The Collector's Who's Next

    The Collector's Who's Next

    Label / Index #
    Tendolar TDR - 125

    Compare with;
    Next Sessions (CD) (StoneAge Music SAM 010)
    Who's Next Sessions (CD) (Sunrise SR I-0014)

    Venue: Studio
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: "The Collector's Who's Next" is "from the German Polydor Master
    Tapes, the Only True Stereo Version of the Original Mixes That Exists!!
    " Bonus
    tracks (10-13) are also "true stereo" single versions from a "Long Out of Print UK
    ". The other bonus tracks are from the From Lifehouse To Leeds CD. The
    sound quality is reported as excellent.

     1. Baba O'Riley
     2. Bargain
     3. Love Ain't For Keeping
     4. My Wife
     5. Song Is Over
     6. Getting In Tune
     7. Going Mobile
     8. Behind Blue Eyes
     9. Won't Get Fooled Again
    10. The Seeker
    11. Let's See Action
    12. Join Together
    13. The Relay
    14. Pure And Easy
    15. Love Ain't For Keeping
    16. Behind Blue Eyes
    17. Getting In Tune

Thank you to Owen Gwilliam for the information and cover to this CD.