Next Sessions

    Next Sessions (Outside Slip Cover)   Next Sessions (CD Cover)   Next Sessions (CD Back Cover)

    Label / Index #
    StoneAge Music SAM 010

    Compare with;
    The Collector's Who's Next (CD) (Tendolar TDN - 125)
    Who's Next Sessions (CD) (Sunrise SR I-0014)

    Love Ain't For Keeping

    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: This is a compilation of out-takes from the Who's Next recording sess-
    ions. This package comes with a small booklet with background on the sessions
    and some neat reproductions of documentation.Very nice packaging.

     1. Won't Get Fooled Again
     2. Song Is Over
     3. Song Is Over
     4. Song Is Over
     5. Song Is Over
     6. Pure And Easy
     7. Love Ain't For Keeping
     8. Don't Do It (sic Baby Don't You Do It)
     9. I'm In Tune (sic Getting In Tune)
    10. Too Much Of Anything
    11. Bargain

Thanks to Blake Aaron and Matt. W. for the info and the cover to this CD.