Who's Next Sessions

    Who's Next Sessions   Who's Next Sessions (Inside)  Who's Next Sessions (Back Cover)
       Cover       Inside       Back

    Label / Index #
    Sunrise SR I-0014 (CD & Back Cover)

    Compare with;
    The Collector's Who's Next (CD) (Tendolar TDR-125)
    Next Sessions (CD) (StoneAge Music SAM 010)

    Venue: Studio
    Source: Soundboard
    Comments: Feedback for this release ranges from “excellent” to “rather cheap” I
    haven’t been able to review this one yet so it’s your pick. This CD comes in a gate-
    fold digi-pack. Compare with the items listed above as well as any other Who’s
    Next Demos releases.
    Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10 & 11: Record Plant sessions March 1971
    Tracks 5, 6, 8 & 9: Olympic Studios April / May 1971
    Tracks 12 - 16: From Who's Next DVD Classic Albums

     1. Won’t Get Fooled Again (unreleased 1st version)
     2. Pure And Easy (rough mix-1st version)
     3. Baby Don’t You Do It (rough mm)
     4. Love Ain’t For Keeping (unreleased 1st version)
     5. Bargain (rough mix)
     6. Too Much Of Anything (rough mm)
     7. Getting In Tune (unreleased 1st version)
     8. Song Is Over (rough mix)
     9. Won’t Get Fooled Again (2nd version-rough mix)
    10. Love Ain’t For Keeping (unreleased 1st session-alternate mix)
    11. Getting In Tune (unreleased 1st version-"no drums' mix)

    12. Pure And Easy (Pete on piano)
    13. Baba' O'Riley
    14. Going Mobile
    15. My Wife
    16. Behind the Blue Eyes

Thanks to Kevin B. and Pablo de Barrio from Argentina for the info and scans to this CD