I.B.C. Demos

    I.B.C. Demos

    Label / Index #
    ODD 5

    Compare with;
    I.B.C. Demos (LP) (Storytime)
    I.B.C. Demos (LP) (TMOQ)
    I.B.C. Demos (LP) (Unknown)
    I.B.C. Demos (LP) (ODD 5)

    Venue: Studio
    Recording: Soundboard
    Comments: This is a picture disc of the I.B.C. Demos LP. The LP itself is engraved
    with very small letters listing the label name and numbers - "Odd - Fixe- A" and Odd
    - Five- B". The song line-up is identical to the other I.B.C. Demos LP's. This one is
    reported as having good sound quality. Compare with the other I.B.C. Demos LPs
    listed above.

    Side 1

     1. Radio One
     2. Happy Jack
     3. Glow Girl
     4. Run Run Run
     5. Top Gear
     6. Summertime Blues
     7. Disguiess (disguises)
     8. Glittering Girl
     9. Caped Crusaders
    10. I can see for miles

        Side 2

     1. Radio One My Generation
     2. Coca Cola
     3. Signal 30
     4. Kill My Appetite
     5. Do The Strip
     6. The Seeker
     7. Young Mans Blues
     8. Don`t look away

Thanks to Robert Drehman from Germany for the info and scan to this LP.