Pete Townshend: Music Must Change

    Pete Townshend: Music Must Change

    Label / Index #
    Red Phantom RPCD 2151/52

    Compare with;
    The Academy (CD) (No Label Info)
    Live In Los Angeles 1994 (CD) (Supersonic SS 99006)
    Pete Townshend: Rough Boy (CD) (Midas Touch WNS-668)
    Pete Townshend: Rough Boy (CD) (Gold Standard / Dime Time D. T. 1001 /

    Pete Townshend: Virtual Reality (CD) (PTCD-9302-2)

    The Academy Of Music, Beacon Theatre, New York, USA, August 7, 1993
    CD 2 Tracks 13-14: The Beacon Theatre, New York City, New York, July 12, 1993
    Recording: Sound-board
    Comments: This is an excellent recording. Compare with the titles listed above
    which are all shows at the Beacon Theatre from around this time of the tour.

        CD 1

     1. Pinball Wizard
     2. Let My Love Open The Door
     3. Rough Boys
     4. Behind Blue Eyes (acoustic)
     5. The Kid Are Alright (acoustic)
     6. Keep Me Turning
     7. Eminence Front
     8. Engish Boy
     9. Meher Baba M3 (We demand a universal grid)
    10. Let's Get Pretentious
    11. Meher Baba M4 (Signal Box)
    12. Early Morning Dreams
    13. I Want That Thing
    14. Outlive The Dinosaur
    15. Meher Baba M1 (Who are you?)
    16. Now And Then
    17. I Am Afraid
    18. Meher Baba M2

         CD 2

     1. Don't Cry To Make Me Real
     2. Predictable
     3. Flame
     4. Fake It
     5. Now And Then
     6. Baba O'Riley
     7. North Country Girl
     8. Just A Little Is Enough
     9. You Better You Bet
    10. Goodnight Irene
    11. Save It For Later
    12. Face The Face
    13. Hard To Hang On To (sic Heart To Hang On To)
    14. A Quick One